RM189.00 RM219.00
Nintendo Switch Game Taiko No Tatsujin English Edition (Original)
Price RM189.00 RM219.00
Product SKU M3391892000252
Size (L x W x H) 10 cm x 3 cm x 12 cm
Reward Points 229
Points Needed 22900
Availability In Stock
Shipping Fee
  • Swing the Joy-Cons - They are your drumsticks this time !
  • Performance Characters that Possess Various Performance Skills
  • Unlock lovely characters as you progress - try their abilities
  • Features over 70 songs - via patches and DLCs (correct regional Nintendo account may be required)
  • English subtitles available - (correct regional Nintendo account may be required)

Nintendo Switch Game Taiko No Tatsujin English Edition  (Original)


  • CROSSOVER CHARACTERS AND UNIQUE IN-GAME SKILLS - Play using Nintendo crossover characters such as Kirby and Splatoon 2’s Squid, and take advantage of new character support skills to assist in play
  • PLAY USING MOTION CONTROLS - Play Taiko “arcade style” by using the Joy-Con motion controls, or use the touch screen or standard button controls to play to your liking
  • PLAY WITH YOUR FRIENDS - Connect multiple Nintendo Switch consoles though Local Wireless Session to play Taiko Mode or multiple Joy-Con to a single Nintendo Switch to play Party Mode with up to 4 players
  • ENJOY AN ICONIC SONG LIST - Over 70 songs featuring Dragon Ball Z, Super Mario Odyssey, and many more!
  • NEW PARTY MODE - Connect multiple controllers and up to 4 players can play through 20 rhythm-based challenges, plus expert difficulty



Below are the confirmed songs for Taiko no Tatsujin: Nintendo Switch Version! “Aloha” (From Pokemon Sun & Moon’s anime) “Be the One” (From Kamen Rider Build) “Cha-La Head-Cha-La” (From Dragon Ball Z) “A Cruel Angel’s Thesis” (From Neon Genesis Evangelion) “Dokomademo ~How Far I’ll Go~” (From Moana) “Grip & Breakdown!! Tatsujin Edit.” (From Touhou Project) “Haikei Doppelganger” (Gumi Vocaloid song by Kemu) “Howling” (From The Seven Deadly Sins: Revival of the Commandments) “Itsumo Nando Demo” (From Spirited Away) “Jump Up, Super Star! Short Version” (From Super Mario Odyssey) “Natsu Matsuri” “Odore Dore Dora Doraemon Ondo” (From Doraemon) “RPG” “R.Y.U.S.E.I.” “Splatoon 2 Medley” (From Splatoon 2) “Takane no Haneko-san” “Tengoku to Jigoku Jokyoku” “Tomo ni” “TT –Japanese Ver.-“ “YouTube Theme Song” “Zenzenzense” (from Your Name)



Reviews (0)
view all
0 reviews
What's in the box

- 1x  Nintendo Switch Game Taiko No Tatsujin English Edition  (Original)